The Board

Members (as of Fall 2018)

Lourdes Jofre-Collett, Chair
Gina Coleman
Rosa de la Cruz
Gloria Kahn
Karen Llorente
Joan Matheson
Diane Moss


  • Recommend the acquisition and placement of art in the Village
  • Create and administer the placement of art which is loaned to the Village

Meeting Times and Place

Board meetings, usually on the second Tuesday of the month at 10:30 am, are advertised and open to the public at the following location:

Key Biscayne Community Center
10 Village Green Way
Key Biscayne, FL 33149 
Tel: (305) 365-8900

Agendas and Minutes are available here.

The Village staff member providing assistance to the Board (as of Fall 2018):

Todd Hofferberth, Director
Parks and Recreation Department
(305) 365-8900

The Council Liaison to the Board is Councilmember Luis Lauredo.

The Artistic Advisor to the Board is César Trasobares.