Municipal Election Results: November 6, 2018

Posted: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 9:15 pm


Per Village Clerk Jennifer Medina:


"The winners of the VIllage of Key Biscayne Municipal Election are as follows: Michael Davey for Mayoral Election and Edward London, Luis Lauredo and Ignacio Segurola for Office of the Village Council. Congratulations to all!


I also want to take this opportunity to thank Mayoral Candidate Luis de la Cruz and Office of the Council candidates Tony Winton and Jeffrey Gonzalez for your willingness to serve our wonderful community."




"To provide a safe, quality environment for all islanders through responsible government."


© 2013 Village of Key Biscayne   |   88 West McIntyre Street   |   Key Biscayne, FL   |   33149   |   (305) 365-5511   |


Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request,

do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.