Village of Key Biscayne
Village of Key Biscayne Community Center

Monday - Friday: 6 am to 10 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 8 am to 8 pm

Special Events and Community Center Holiday Hours/Closures

Mark your Calendars with these Important Dates!

 


5 Girls HalloweenSPECIAL EVENTS

Lighthouse Run

Date            Saturday, November 10
Time           7:00 a.m.
Location     Bill Baggs Cape Florida
                    State Park

Winterfest Eve

Date           Saturday, December 1
Time           6:00-10:00 p.m.
Location    Village Green

Winterfest

Date           Sunday, December 2
Time           4:00-7:30 p.m.
Location    Village Green

Movies on the Green

Date           Friday, December 7
Time           7:00 p.m.
Location    Village Green

Winterfest Boat Parade

Date           Saturday, December 8
Time           6:00-8:30 p.m.
Location    No Name Harbor in Bill Baggs
                   Cape Florida State Park

 

2 Kids in CostumesCOMMUNITY CENTER HOLIDAY HOURS & CLOSURES

Labor Day

Date            Monday, September 3
Hours         8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Veterans Day

   Date           Monday, November 12
   Hours        8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day

Date           Thursday, November 22
Hours        CLOSED

After Thanksgiving Day

   Date           Friday, November 23
   Hours        8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve

Date           Monday, December 24
Hours        8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Christmas Day

Date           Tuesday, December 25
Hours        CLOSED

New Year's Eve

Date          Monday, December 31
Hours       8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

New Year's Day

Date          Tuesday, January 1
Hours       CLOSED

 

spacer
Lighthouse
Lighthouse
August 15, 2018
spacer
Search:
 
separator separator
spacer
Sea Shell