Village of Key Biscayne
Village of Key Biscayne Community Center

Monday - Friday: 6 am to 10 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 8 am to 8 pm

Special Events and Community Center Holiday Hours/Closures

Mark your Calendars with these Important Dates!

 

COMMUNITY CENTER HOLIDAY HOURS & CLOSURES

Labor Day

Date            Monday, September 2
Hours         8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Veterans Day

   Date           Monday, November 11
   Hours        8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day

Date           Thursday, November 28
Hours        CLOSED

After Thanksgiving Day

   Date           Friday, November 29
   Hours        8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve

Date           Tuesday, December 24
Hours        8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Christmas Day

Date           Wednesday, December 25
Hours        CLOSED

New Year's Eve

Date          Tuesday, December 31
Hours       8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

New Year's Day

Date          Wednesday, January 1
Hours       CLOSED
 

Halloween BoySPECIAL EVENTS

Lighthouse Run

Date            Saturday, November 9
Time           7:00 a.m.
Location     Bill Baggs Cape Florida
                    State Park

Winterfest Eve

Date           Saturday, December 7
Time           6:00-10:00 p.m.
Location    Village Green

Winterfest

Date           Sunday, December 8
Time           4:00-7:30 p.m.
Location    Village Green

Movies on the Green

Date           Friday, December 6
Time           7:00 p.m.
Location    Village Green

Winterfest Boat Parade

Date           Saturday, December14
Time           6:00-8:30 p.m.
Location    No Name Harbor in Bill Baggs
                   Cape Florida State Park
spacer
Lighthouse
Lighthouse
August 23, 2019
spacer
Search:
 
separator separator
spacer
Sea Shell