Village of Key Biscayne
Village of Key Biscayne Community Center

Monday - Friday: 6 am to 10 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 8 am to 8 pm

Special Events and Community Center Holiday Hours/Closures

Mark your Calendars with these Important Dates!


Two Easter Bunny GirlsWinterfest Eve

Date           Saturday, December 1
Time           6:00-10:00 p.m.
Location    Civiv Center Park

Winterfest

Date           Sunday, December 2
Time           4:00-7:30 p.m.
Location    Civic Center Park

Movies on the Green

Date           Friday, December 7
Time           7:00 p.m.
Location    Village Green

Winterfest Boat Parade

Date           Saturday, December 8
Time           6:00-8:30 p.m.
Location    No Name Harbor in Bill Baggs Cape Florida State Park

Movies on the Green

Date           Friday, January 25
Time           7:00 p.m.
Location    Village Green

Annual Health & Services Fair

Date           Thursday, January 31
Time           10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Location    2nd Floor Lobby

29th Annual Easter Egg Hunt

Date           Saturday, April 13
Time           9:30 a.m. (sharp).
Location    Village Green

COMMUNITY CENTER HOLIDAY HOURS & CLOSURES

Christmas Eve

Date          Monday, December 24
Hours        8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Christmas Day

Date           Tuesday, December 25
Hours        CLOSED

New Year's Eve

Date           Monday, December 31
Hours         8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

New Year's Day

Date          Tuesday, January 1
Hours        CLOSED

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Date          Monday, January 21
Hours        8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.

Presidents’ Day Holiday

Date          Monday, February 18
Hours        8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
 

Memorial Day Holiday

Date          Monday, May 27
Hours        8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
spacer
Lighthouse
Lighthouse
May 22, 2019
spacer
Search:
 
separator separator
spacer
Sea Shell