Police

Call 911 for emergencies 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

If you wish to leave an anonymous tip, please use the Tip Hotline: (786) 775-5900

Name Title Email Phone
Frank J. Sousa Chief of Police fsousa@kbpd.net (305) 365-5503
Jason Younes Deputy Chief jyounes@kbpd.net (305) 365-8911
Daniel Valdes Administration Lieutenant dvaldes@kbpd.net (305) 365-7580
Brian Kemmerer Lieutenant of Operations (Days) bkemmerer@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1106
Martin Santiago          Lieutenant of Operations (Night) msantiago@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1105
Kristina Andreu Patrol Sergeant (Squad A) kandreu@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1118
Anais Paez Patrol Sergeant (Squad B) apaez@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1122
Gustavo Padron Patrol Sergeant (Squad C) gpadron@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1156
Jorge Alvarez Patrol Sergeant (Squad D) jalvarez@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1117
Barbaro Hernandez    Detective               bhernandez@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1112
Fernando Carvajal Detective fcarvajal@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1110
Ana Y. Guerra Executive Services Administrator ayguerra@kbpd.net (305) 365-8956
Kathrin L. Labrada Executive Assistant klabrada@kbpd.net (305) 365-8905
Madelin Lopez Senior Executive to the Chief of Police mlopez@kbpd.net (305) 365-8913
Communications Dispatchers (305) 365-5555
Daynara Llompart Administrative Services Coordinator / Property & Evidence Custodian dllompart@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1107

VILLAGE CONNECT

Newsletter
Signup

Receive the Village Connect in your email inbox

Your information is confidential. Email addresses submitted to the Village will be contacted with emergency alerts.