Village Manager

To reach the administrative reception area, please dial 305-365-5511.
Name Title Email Phone
Steven C. Williamson Village Manager swilliamson@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-5514
Jocelyne Moussavou Chief of Staff jmoussavou@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8918
Juan Gutierrez Human Resources Director jcgutierrez@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8904
Roland Samimy Chief Resilience and Sustainability Officer rsamimy@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8908
Jessica Drouet Community Engagement and Communications Officer jdrouet@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8901
Greisy Delgado Executive Assistant gdelgado@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-5511
Michael J. Fleming Information Technology Administrator mfleming@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8912
Peter J. Kulpa Information Technology Assistant Administrator pkulpa@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8912

VILLAGE CONNECT

Newsletter
Signup

Receive the Village Connect in your email inbox

Your information is confidential. Email addresses submitted to the Village will be contacted with emergency alerts.