Contact Us

Parks & Recreation Contact Information

Community Center Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday   7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED

Village of Key Biscayne Community Center
Parks & Recreation Department

10 Village Green Way
Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Phone: (305) 365-8900
Fax: (305) 365-8991

For assistance with KBCC Memberships, please call the Front Desk at 305-365-8900
First Name Last Name Title Email
Todd Hofferberth Director, Parks & Recreation Department thofferberth@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Ana Colls Assistant Director & Community Center Manager acolls@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Richard Perez Administrative Assistant rperez@keybiscayne.fl.gov
David Carreno Athletics Coordinator & Administrative Assistant dcarreno@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Adriana Restrepo-Plotkin Community Center Front Desk Manager arplotkin@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Roxy Lohuis Adult & Senior Programs Coordinator rlohuis@keybiscayne.fl.gov
David Plotkin Youth & Teen Programs Coordinator dplotkin@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Alfredo Zayas Athletics Assistant Coordinator azayas@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Henry Lopez Recreation Supervisor hlopez@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Jorge Tejeda Head Lifeguard / Pool Supervisor jtejeda@keybiscayne.fl.gov

VILLAGE CONNECT

Newsletter
Signup

Receive the Village Connect in your email inbox

Your information is confidential. Email addresses submitted to the Village will be contacted with emergency alerts.