Council

MichaelW.Davey_web Michael W. Davey

Mayor 2018-2022
Vice Mayor 2012-2014
Councilmember 2006-2012

Email: mdavey@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Phone: (917) 535-1966
EdwardLondon_web

Edward London

Vice Mayor 2020-2021
Councilmember 2018-2022
Councilmember 2012-2016

Email: elondon@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Phone: (305) 962-0313
Caplan__VKB2020

Franklin H. Caplan

Mayor 2010-2014
Councilmember 2020-2024

Email: fcaplan@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Phone: (305) 778-1317

LuisLauredo_web

Luis Lauredo

Councilmember
2018-2022
Board of Trustees
1991-1992 (Resigned 2/4/92)

Email: llauredo@keybiscayne.fl.gov




AllisonMcCormick_web

Allison McCormick

Vice Mayor 2018-2019
Councilmember 2016-2024

Email: amccormick@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Phone: (917) 747-1356

BrettMoss_web

Brett G. Moss

Vice Mayor 2019-2020
Councilmember 2016-2024

Email: bmoss@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Phone: (786) 505-6555
IgnacioJ.Segurola_web Ignacio J. Segurola

Councilmember
2018-2022

Email: isegurola@keybiscayne.fl.gov
Phone: (305) 299-8708



 






The Village of Key Biscayne operates under the Council-Manager form of government in accordance with its Charter. Legislative authority is vested in a seven member Village Council consisting of a Mayor and six Council Members all elected at large and on a non-partisan basis. 

At the first Council meeting after each regular Village election, or in any calendar year in which there is no regular Village election, at the first Council meeting in the month of November of such year, the Council shall elect one (1) of its members as Vice Mayor.

VILLAGE CONNECT

Newsletter
Signup

Receive the Village Connect in your email inbox

Your information is confidential. Email addresses submitted to the Village will be contacted with emergency alerts.